Building a Community and Platform

Nathanielglaude
2 min readSep 30, 2022

My objective on here is to build a community and platform for fathers, people who are grieving, for mental health awareness, aspiring genealogical fanatics, sports lovers, and anyone else who wants to join.

For fathers and fathers to be, I want to model and reach out to those who have a hard time with talking about their feelings. Being able to express the male perspective is a crucial part of growth and learning. Sharing your experiences and hardships during pregnancy are okay to tell!

For people who are grieving, again similar to fathers, know that it’s okay to seek help and talk about your feelings. You are not alone.

Mental Health Awareness. I want to shed light on the stigmas and stereotypes and shut them down period.

Aspiring genealogical fanatics, I want to share my experiences through the ancestral research process and have discussions on questions you might have and to listen to others journey.

Sports… my pastime and safety blanket for so many years. To be able to talk about any sport, rumors, wishes, scores, anything, I’m up to talk sports with anyone.

I’ve been blessed to be on this earth at this exact moment to share my experiences, model, and listen to others. I hope to gain a platform and to talk about these important topics I hold near to my heart. Thank you all for reading.

Here below are my social media accounts/profiles. I just started on LinkedIn and Twitter so please bear with me as I begin this next journey of my life.

LinkedIn- http://linkedin.com/in/nathaniel-glaude-a60696150

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/nathaniel.glaude.9

Twitter- https://twitter.com/realnateglaude/status/1575880161912066049?s=46&t=-_iD4TWh2rZaltKgVCzH6g

Instagram- https://instagram.com/nateg9624?r=nametag

email- nathanielglaude@gmail.com

--

--

Nathanielglaude

New to Medium! Educator, Coach, Sports Fanatic, and a Father to be in a few weeks! Hoping to share my experiences and thoughts with you all!